By deleting your account you acknowledge that you will automatically lose the remaining time left and will not be refunded. This is irreversible.
This does not remove your recurring payment, for that you must go to your paypal account.
More information on the procedure can be found here: https://www.paypal.com/us/selfhelp/article/How-do-I-cancel-an-automatic-payment-I-have-with-a-merchant-FAQ2058

← Return to Privacy Center